Message series looking at the 9 Fruits of the Spirit.

5. Kindness SERIES 5. Kindness

(18 June, 6:30pm) Hamish MacDonald speaks about the challenge of God's…

4. Patience SERIES 4. Patience

(4 June, 6.30pm) Paul Wright speaks on different types of patience and…

3. Peace SERIES 3. Peace

(28 May, 6.30pm) Sheila Strolz gives a message on peace.

2. Joy SERIES 2. Joy

(21 May, 6.30pm) Rachel Macdonald speaks on how we experience the fullness…

1. Love SERIES 1. Love

(14 May, 6.30pm) Jenny Lee speaks on the first Fruit of the Spirit - love.